True Quantification of Protein Expression in Tissue – Webinar Annoucement from Aperio

| February 24, 2010

True Quantification of Protein Expression in Tissue:

Research and Clinical Applications
of AQUA® Technology

Thursday, March 18, 2010

8:00 am PST, 11:00 am EST, 3:00 pm GMT
 or
   4:00 pm PST, 7:00 pm EST       
(8:00 am JST /10:00 am Australia EDT March 19)  

Presenter:
Mark Gustavson, Ph.D.
Senior Research Scientist, HistoRx

AQUA® technology is a standardized and quantitative measurement of protein expression in tissue using fluorescence-based immunohistochemistry, high-throughput digital imaging, and advanced image analysis algorithms. AQUA®  technology enables the development of robust research and clinical diagnostic applications.

To register for the March 18, 8am PST session, click here.
https://aperio.webex.com/aperio/onstage/g.php?t=a&d=485661415

To register for the March 18, 4pm PST session, click here.
https://aperio.webex.com/aperio/onstage/g.php?t=a&d=489227332


You may also register by visiting the Aperio Events page.

You will receive a confirmation email upon registration with a web link that will lead you to the online event. Simply visit the link at the assigned time. The session is secure and easy to access. If you have any questions or would like additional information, please contact the Aperio Events Team at events@aperio.com or 760.539.1192. 


Category: Pathology News

Comments are closed.