Aperio Webinar: Adopting Digital Pathology for Core Labs – February 22

| February 10, 2011

Tuesday, February 22, 2011

7:00am PST, 10:00am EST, 3:00pm GMT
 OR
4:00pm PST, 7:00pm EST
(8:00am Japan Standard Time / 9:00am Australia EST February 23) 
Presenters:
Charles R. Handorf, M.D., Ph.D.
Anand Kulkarni, M.D.
University of Tennessee Health Science Center

In this 60-minute, complimentary webinar, Drs. Handorf and Kulkarni will discuss adopting digital pathology for core labs.

Topics include:
Digital imaging: Service and support for core labs
Digital imaging integration for biobanks
Instrument procurement and operational costs
Future of digitized images
To register for the 7am PST session, click here.
https://aperio.webex.com/aperio/onstage/g.php?t=a&d=485058319

To register for the 4pm PST session, click here.
https://aperio.webex.com/aperio/onstage/g.php?t=a&d=485629421

You may also register by visiting the Aperio Events page.

You will receive a confirmation email upon registration with a web link that will lead you to the online event. Simply visit the link at the assigned time. The session is secure and easy to access. If you have any questions or would like additional information, please contact the Aperio Events Team at events@aperio.com or 760.539.1192.


Category: Digital Pathology News, Pathology News

Comments are closed.