Webinar from Aperio: GLP Compliance in Digital Pathology

| June 6, 2011

Thursday, June 30, 2011

2 Sessions to choose from: 

7:00 am Pacific Time, 10:00 am Eastern Time 
(3:00 pm London GMT / 9:00 am Mexico City Standard Time) 

 OR
4:00 pm Pacific Time, 7:00 pm Eastern Time
(8:00 am Japan Time / 9:00 am Australia EST July 1)  

Presenter:
Curtis Adams, Ph.D., Sr. Life Sciences Product Manager, Aperio 

In this 60-minute complimentary webinar, we will present an overview of how digital pathology can help meet GLP regulations. 

Topics include:

  • Research areas requiring GLP compliance
  • Requirements for GLP validation
  • IQ/OQ/PQ
  • Advantages of being GLP verified
  • In house testing vs. vendor services for GLP validation

To register for the 7am PDT session, click here.https://aperio.webex.com/aperio/onstage/g.php?t=a&d=486968685

To register for the 4pm PDT session, click here.https://aperio.webex.com/aperio/onstage/g.php?t=a&d=485389991

You may also register by visiting the Aperio Events page.

You will receive a confirmation email upon registration with a web link that will lead you to the online event. Simply visit the link at the assigned time. The session is secure and easy to access. If you have any questions or would like additional information, please contact the Aperio Events Team at events@aperio.com or 760.539.1192.


Category: Digital Pathology News, Pathology News

Comments are closed.