Webinar from Aperio — August 23 — Select Topics in Image Analysis Series

| August 3, 2011

Select Topics in Image Analysis:
Algorithm Tuning for IHC Analysis and An Introduction to Genie

August 23, 2011

8:00 am Pacific Time, 11:00 am Eastern Time
(4:00 pm London GMT / 10:00 am Mexico City Standard Time)
and
 
4:00 pm Pacific Time, 7:00 pm Eastern Time
(8:00 am Japan Time / 9:00 am Australia EST August 24)

  

Presenter:
Marc Friedman, Ph.D, 
Imaging Scientist and Digital Pathology Consultant, Aperio

In this 60-minute complimentary webinar, Dr. Friedman will present an overview of algorithm tuning for IHC probes, as well as an introduction to Genie and how it is used as a pre-processor for other image analysis algorithms.  

To register for the 8 am PDT session, click here.

https://aperio.webex.com/aperio/onstage/g.php?d=768917066&t=a

To register for the 4 pm PDT session, click here.

https://aperio.webex.com/aperio/onstage/g.php?d=765740143&t=a

You may also register by visiting the Aperio Events page.

You will receive a confirmation email upon registration with a web link that will lead you to the online event. Simply visit the link at the assigned time. The session is secure and easy to access. If you have any questions or would like additional information, please contact the Aperio Events Team at events@aperio.comor 760.539.1192. 

 


Category: Digital Pathology News, Pathology News

Comments are closed.