Aperio Webinar: Implementation Considerations for Digital Pathology – September 28

| September 19, 2011

 

Wednesday, September 28, 2011

8:00 am Pacific Time, 11:00 am Eastern Time
(4:00 pm London GMT / 10:00 am Mexico City Standard Time) 
and

4:00 pm Pacific Time, 7:00 pm Eastern Time
(8:00 am Japan / 9:00 am Australia EST September 29)  

Presenters:
Stefan Tunev, Senior Scientific Program Manager, Medtronic CardioVascular
Kent Rarick, Senior Manager of Product Services, Aperio
 

In this 60-minute complimentary webinar, you will learn about the top considerations for implementing digital pathology into your workflow and best practices to ensure a smooth implementation.  This unique webinar is based on Medtronic’s implementation of an Aperio system providing valuable insight into what to expect from start to finish.

Topics include:

  • Implementation best practices
  • IT considerations – connectivity, bandwidth, and file storage
  • Needs assessment
  • Infrastructure
  • Staffing

To register for the 8 am PDT session,  click here
To register for the 4 pm PDT session,  click here

You may also register by visiting the Aperio Events page.

You will receive a confirmation email upon registration with a web link that will lead you to the online event. Simply visit the link at the assigned time. The session is secure and easy to access. If you have any questions or would like additional information, please contact the Aperio Events Team at events@aperio.com or 760.539.1192

 


Category: Digital Pathology News, Pathology News

Comments are closed.