Invitation from 3DHISTECH: CaseCenter Webinar, November 15th – Register Now

| November 9, 2011

 3DHISTECH invites you to the CaseCenter Webinar, where you get a comprehensive insight into Digital Pathology visualization and demonstration presented by Mr. Ferenc Szipőcs, the Product Manager of CaseCenter project at the 3DHISTECH Ltd! 


Date: 15th of November, 2011.

Please choose between the following two sessions:

9:00 CET (13:30 IST, 16:00 SGT, 17:00 JST) session!

17:00 CET (11:00 EST, 10:00 CST, 8:00 PST) session!

If you choose the second session please follow the instructions described in this mail! 

Program of the CaseCenter Webinar:

– Introduction to CaseCenter
– Teleconsultation/Education
– User rights management
– Scan To CaseCenter directly
– Instant access to slides/ cases from anywhere in the world.

Please download and install the free version of Pannoramic Viewer software to see our digital slides during the teleconsultation part of the presentation! 


Please, join the CaseCenter Webinar of 3DHISTECH presented by the leading company in Digital Pathology!

This event requires registration.

Topic: Webinar CaseCenter
Host: Mr. Ferenc Szipőcs
9:00 CET (13:30 IST, 16:00 SGT, 17:00 JST) 15th of November, 2011.
Registration password: 2241

——————————————————-
To register for the online event
——————————————————-
1. Click here to register
2. Click "Register".
3. On the registration form, enter your information and then click "Submit".

Once the host approves your registration, you will receive a confirmation email message with instructions on how to join the event.

——————————————————-
For assistance
——————————————————-
You can contact Mr. Ferenc Szipőcs at:
ferenc.szipocs@3dhistech.com


Category: Digital Pathology News, Pathology News

Comments are closed.