Last Chance to Register for PathXL Simulator Webinar

| January 13, 2012

PathXL Simulator: Prebuilt Simulations for Pathology Training

Image002-1

18th January 2012 – two time slots are available: 

Session 1 – 10.15am GMT / 11.15am CET / 05.15am EST / 02.15am PST
Session 2 – 4.15pm GMT / 5.15pm CET /11.15am EST  / 08.15am PST

PathXL Simulator is a comprehensive set of training modules designed for early stage training by residents in Pathology and Biomedical Scientists.

Customers include Thames and Medway Training Schools, Liverpool Training School, South West Deanery Training School and the RCPA (Royal College of Pathologists of Australia) and Astra Zeneca.

Guest Speakers:

Professor Chris Womack, Astra Zeneca

Dr Jim Diamond, PathXL

Click here to register

Why Attend?

  • Learn about PathXL Simulator and modules available
  • Listen to other users experiences
  • Join a Q&A session

Modules available

Breast Cytopathology (PAP)

Breast Cytopathology (Giemsa)

Breast Histopathology

Cervical Histopathology

Neuropathology

Prostate Cancer

Urine Cytopathology

Salivary Gland Tumours

Skin Squamous Malignancy

Skin Melanocytic Lesions

Colon Polyp

Bowel Polyp

Image002-1

 

 

 


Category: Pathology News

Comments are closed.