Free Webinar from 3DHISTECH – February 22 – Register Now!

| January 23, 2012
Header

"Automated High Throughput Whole Slide Imaging Using Area Sensors, Flash Light Illumination and Solid State Light Engine"
presented by Varga Viktor Sebestyén, PhD from 3DHISTECH Ltd.

Program of the webinar:

1. Camera technologies:
– a.) Line versus Area camera
– b.) CCD versus sCMOS sensors
– c.) Scanning speed
2. Multifocal capability
3. Dark Field Preview. 

Date: 22th of February, 2012

Please choose one of the following sessions: 

Session 1 starting at 9.00 CET(13:30IST, 16:00 SGT, 17:00 JST) session
Session 2 starting at 17:00 CET(11:00 EST, 10:00 CST, 8:00 PST) session

If you choose the first session please follow the instructions described in this mail.
If you prefer the second session please follow the instructions in our next e-mail!

Topic: Automated High Throughput Whole Slide Imaging Using Area Sensors, Flash Light Illumination and Solid State Light Engine
Host: 3DHISTECH Webinar
Date and Time:
Wednesday, February 22, 2012 9:00 am, Europe Time (Amsterdam, GMT+01:00)
Wednesday, February 22, 2012 12:00 pm, Russian Time (Moscow, GMT+04:00)
Wednesday, February 22, 2012 1:30 pm, India Time (Mumbai, GMT+05:30)
Wednesday, February 22, 2012 4:00 pm, Singapore Time (Singapore, GMT+08:00)
Tuesday, February 21, 2012 8:00 pm, Dateline Time (Marshall Islands, GMT-12:00)

This event requires registration. 
——————————————————-
To register for the online event
——————————————————-
1. Go to https://3dhistech-events.webex.com/3dhistech-events/onstage/g.php?d=701546360&t=a&EA=keithjkaplanmd%40gmail.com&ET=2be271ecefbbc5fd5e49bdbb1e7840da&ETR=441b49bef4a134908fbc6ba03b0a445b&RT=MiMw&p
2. Click "Register".
3. On the registration form, enter your information and then click "Submit".

Once the host approves your registration, you will receive a confirmation email message with instructions on how to join the event.

——————————————————-
For assistance
——————————————————-
You can contact 3DHISTECH Webinar at:
mariann.trnik@3dhistech.com


Category: Pathology News

Comments are closed.