Leica Biosystems – Join our free webinar on Wednesday, February 19th: Latest Biological Applications for 3D Super-Resolution Microscopy

| February 16, 2014


This webinar will highlight ground-breaking techniques in microscopy. Two scientists will present impressive results using confocal and widefield 3D super-resolution methods.

Dr. Timo Zimmermann, Head of the Advanced Light Microscopy Unit, CRG – Centre for Genomic Regulation, Barcelona, Spain, will present biological applications for the next generation of STED microscopy systems.

Dr. Eric Hosy from CNRS, University of Bordeaux, France, will talk about live cell localization microscopy with Leica SR GSD 3D.

Wednesday, February 19, 2014
08:00 PST | 11:00 EST | 16:00 GMT | 17:00 CET

Current Promotions

Save $100,000 on a new Leica TCS SP8 with HyD, Tandem Scanner, and White Light Laser


Limited time promotion on the NEW Leica SR GSD 3D:

  • 3D Acquisition
  • 3 Excitation Lines
  • Starting at $350,000 


Tags:

Category: Device Manufacturers, Digital Pathology News, Marketing, Medical Research, Microscopy, Pathology News, Science, Vendor products, Web/Tech, Webinars

Comments are closed.