Webinar from Definiens: Clinical Trial Patient Stratification with Quantitative IHC Assays

| April 28, 2015
Sharon Moulis

Sharon Moulis, PhD

Join us for our May 13 webinar on How to Develop Fit-for-Purpose Quantitative IHC Assays to Enable Clinical Trial Patient Stratification. Dr. Sharon Moulis will be presenting how traditional methods of IHC assay design can be modified with the use of quantitative image analysis to develop robust and powerful quantitative IHC assays. These robust assays can then withstand rigorous analytical validation for ultimate use as a companion diagnostic that demonstrates the medical value of important cancer therapies.

For your convenience, select from one of two different broadcast times to watch this webinar.

Broadcast #1:
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
2pm BST (UK) / 3pm CEST (EU-Central) / 9am EDT (NA)

Broadcast #2:
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
1pm EDT (NA) / 10am PDT (NA)

Register here

Tags: , , , ,

Category: Anatomic Pathology, Clinical Laboratories, Device Manufacturers, Digital Pathology News, Education, Image Analysis, Informatics, Medical Research, Vendor products, Webinars

Comments are closed.