Quantitative analysis of tumor content for quality and reliability in molecular pathology

| May 21, 2015

Thurs, 4th June  | UK 4pm BST | EU 5pm CEST | USA 11am EST10am CDT |             

Register here

Join our guest speaker Professor Manuel Salto-Tellez, Clinical Professor at Queen’s University, Belfast as he discusses advances in molecular pathology and the driving technologies behind this.

During the webinar, Manuel will be presenting data from a recent mutation analysis comparison study and discussing the benefits TissueMark, and its associated developments in automated tumor cell counting, can bring to the field of molecular pathology.

Find out more and register here

Tags: , , , , ,

Category: Clinical Pathology, Device Manufacturers, Digital Pathology News, Education, File format, Genetics, Image Analysis, Informatics, International, Medical Research, Pathology News, Vendor products, Webinars, Whole slide

Comments are closed.