Applying Tissue Phenomics® to Clinical Questions for Patient Stratification

| September 13, 2015

caieJoin us for our September 23 webinar on Applying Tissue Phenomics® to Clinical Questions for Patient Stratification. Dr. Peter Caie will be presenting how Tissue Phenomics can be utilized to identify previously undiscovered prognostic and predictive image-based features or combinations of features for patient stratification.

For your convenience, select from one of two different broadcast times to watch this webinar.

Date: Wednesday, September 23, 2015
Broadcast #1: 2pm GMT (UK) / 3pm CET (EU-Central) / 9am EST (NA)
Broadcast #2: 1pm EST (NA) / 10am PST

register_button

 

 

 

 

Source: Definiens

Tags: , , , , , ,

Category: Anatomic Pathology, Clinical Laboratories, Digital Pathology News, Education, Image Analysis, International, Laboratory Informatics, Marketing, Medical Research, Pathology News, Science, Vendor products, Web/Tech, Webinars, Whole slide

Comments are closed.