Webinar: Implementing a Next Generation Digital Pathology Solution –  PathXL Xplore

| September 29, 2015

Wed, 30th September  |  USA  8am PDT, 11am EDT  |  UK 4pm BST  |  EU 5pm CEST

Register

Guest Speaker:
willhowatWill Howat, Ph.D. – Head of Histopathology / ISH

Cancer Research UK, Cambridge Institute

As more samples are taken from more patients, research and discovery laboratories, pharmaceutical industry and contract research organizations face additional challenges with the need to share large amounts of data between researchers in different parts of the world.

To address this challenge PathXL developed Xplore, a state-of-the-art digital pathology platform enabling easy access, retrieval and sharing of digital pathology images and information regardless of location.

Join our webinar on September 30th to learn of the benefits Xplore can bring to your working environment.

Guest speaker Dr. Will Howat, a leading expert in histopathology will also share how his prominent facility are using Xplore to manage and share large sets of image, clinical and research data across geographies and institutions.

PathXL Xplore™ has also recently been selected to assist in the delivery of a UK digital pathology research programme led by the Belfast Cancer Research UK (CRUK) Center. Xplore will accelerate pathology workflow and establish a UK-wide digital pathology infrastructure for standardization.

Click here to register for the webinar

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Category: Anatomic Pathology, Clinical Laboratories, Digital Pathology News, Education, Histology, Image Analysis, Informatics, International, Laboratory Compliance, Laboratory Informatics, Marketing, Medical Research, Pathology News, Vendor products, Web/Tech, Webinars, Whole slide

Comments are closed.