How to Discover Powerful Tissue-based Prognostic Biomarkers for the Benefit of Individual Patients

| November 8, 2015

image002

Join us for our November 11 webinar!
Dr. Nathalie Harder will be presenting the Tissue Phenomics® methodology to discover new tissue-based diagnostics using image and clinical data and known clinical outcome for the benefit of individual patients.

You can select from one of two different broadcast times to watch this webinar.

Date: Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Broadcast #1: 2pm GMT (UK) / 3pm CET (EU-Central) / 9am EST (NA)
Broadcast #2: 1pm EST (NA) / 10am PST

Register here

Tags: , , , ,

Category: Anatomic Pathology, Clinical Laboratories, Digital Pathology News, Image Analysis, Informatics, International, Medical Research, Pathology News, Vendor products, Web/Tech, Webinars, Whole slide

Comments are closed.