Free PathXL Webinar TODAY: TMA Manual Biomarker Scoring

| November 17, 2015

PathXL18Nov15TMA Manual Biomarker Scoring: An automated and streamlined approach

Wednesday, 18th November   |   USA  8am PST, 11am EDT   |   Europe  4pm GMT

PathXL’s TMA module designed to speed up research studies which require manual scores of TMA cores.

During the session we will:

  • Discuss the bottle necks of current TMA scoring methods
  • Show you the newest features within the workflow during a product demo
  • Provide advice on migrating existing TMA studies into the PathXL platform

Click here to register for PathXL’s Webinar

Wednesday, November 18th
USA  8am PST, 11am EDT   |   Europe  4pm GMT

RegisterPathXL

Tags: , ,

Category: Digital Pathology News, Education, Medical Research, Webinars

Comments are closed.