Join Us for the Joint Indica Labs and Advanced Cell Diagnostics Webinar Event: Analysis of RNAScope ISH with HALO 

| May 25, 2016

acdindicatop

Current State-of-the-Art Tissue-Based RNA Analysis with RNAscope Technology and Quantitative Analysis with the HALO Image Analysis Platform

June 1st, 2016, 8 am PDT | 11 am EDT | 4 pm BST (GMT+1)

Advanced Cell Diagnostics’ RNAscope® platform is fast becoming a routinely used method for target validation and biomarker development based on in situ gene expression analysis. ACD has nearly 9000 target RNA-specific probes in use and there are over 400 publications with the method. RNAscope® technology enables faster and more rigorous target and biomarker development: it is a robust and ultra-sensitive RNA in situ hybridization (RNA ISH) method providing single-cell and single-molecule RNA detection in the context of complex tissue microenvironments. In this webinar the RNAscope® technology and published applications will be presented by ACD.  Quantitative analysis of single/dual chromogenic probes and multiplex fluorescent probes using the HALO platform will be demonstrated by Indica Labs.

Presenters:  
Courtney Anderson, PhD – Senior Scientist, R&D, ACDBio
Sean Griffiths, PhD – Application Scientist, Indica Labs 

D14_RegisterNow

UPCOMING CONFERENCES
Meet us in-person at the following conferences in May and June:
European Congress Digital Pathology, 25-28 May, Berlin Germany 
DIA, 26th-30th June, Philadelphia, PA, USA 
STP, 26th-30th June, San Diego, CA USA

CONTACT US:
USA +1 505 492-0979 | UK/EU  +44 1789 765 721
http://indicalab.com

aboutindicabottom

 

 

 

 

Source: Indica Labs

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Category: Device Manufacturers, Digital Pathology News, File format, Histology, Image Analysis, Informatics, International, Laboratory Informatics, Medical Research, Pathology News, Science, Tissue banking, Vendor products, Web/Tech, Webinars, Whole slide

Comments are closed.