Tissue Phenomics® at Work for Immuno-oncology and Transplantation Medicine

| June 15, 2016

definiens

Join Definiens for their June 27 webinar!
Prof. Friedrich Feuerhake from Medical School Hanover will be presenting how the Tissue Phenomics methodology is applied to mine clinically annotated image data and discover new features with prognostic value.

You can select from one of two different broadcast times to watch this webinar. 

Date: Monday, June 27, 2016
Broadcast #1: 2pm BST (UK) / 3pm CEST (EU-Central) / 9am EDT (NA)
Broadcast #2: 1pm EDT (NA) / 10am PDT

Register here

Source: Definiens

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Category: Advocacy, Current Affairs, Digital Pathology News, Education, Image Analysis, Informatics, International, Laboratory Informatics, Medical Research, Pathology News, Science, Training, Vendor products, Web/Tech, Webinars, Whole slide

Comments are closed.