Webinar from Definiens: Integrated Tissue Phenomics® and Big Data for Biomarker Discovery and Test Development

| June 28, 2016

ralfhussJoin us for our July 19 webinar!
Dr. Ralf Huss, Chief Medical Officer at Definiens, will talk about the usage of Tissue Phenomics to discover relevant patterns in tissue slides that predict drug response or other clinical outcome.

You can select from one of two different broadcast times to watch this webinar.

Date: Tuesday, July 19, 2016
Broadcast #1: 2pm BST (UK) / 3pm CEST (EU-Central) / 9am EDT (NA)
Broadcast #2: 1pm EDT (NA) / 10am PDT

RegisterNow

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Category: Advocacy, Anatomic Pathology, Clinical Laboratories, Data Management, Device Manufacturers, Digital Pathology News, Education, File format, Histology, Image Analysis, Informatics, International, Laboratory Informatics, Medical Research, Pathology News, Vendor products, Web/Tech, Webinars, Whole slide

Comments are closed.