Whole Slide Imaging: The importance of image quality in moving from qualitative to quantitative results

| September 6, 2017

olympus_wsi

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

10AM EDT | 3PM BST | 4PM CEST
Duration: 30 minutes

Whole slide imaging technology produces images that simultaneously provide high resolution, wide field observation, and can encompass the entire sample, extending high resolution imaging far beyond any single field of view.  This webcast will review the technology methods available as well as the importance of high resolution imaging for better quantitative results.

This webcast has been produced on behalf of the sponsor who retains sole responsibility for content. About this content

Source: Olympus

Tags: , , ,

Category: Advocacy, Anatomic Pathology, Clinical Laboratories, Clinical Pathology, Digital Pathology News, Education, Pathology News, TeleHealth, Vendor products, Web/Tech, Webinars, Whole slide

Comments are closed.