Tag: Immunoscore

HalioDx closed a Series B round of €18.5 million (US$22.3 million)

| January 17, 2018 | 0 Comments

This funding will accelerate the development of Immunoscore® in selected cancers, and support set up of commercial activities in the US This round was led by PSIM fund managed by Bpifrance in the framework of the program ‘Investing for the Future’ Marseille, France, January 17, 2018 – HalioDx, a diagnostic company expert in the analysis […]

Continue Reading

HalioDx receives CLIA Compliance for Immunoscore® Colon

| June 21, 2017 | 0 Comments

HalioDx receives CLIA Compliance for its laboratory based in Marseille Immunoscore® Colon, is now available to US patients in selected states with a turnaround time of 10 days Marseille, June 21, 2017 – HalioDx announced today that the company is compliant under the Clinical Laboratory Improvement Amendments of 1988 (CLIA) for its Marseille-based full service […]

Continue Reading

Immunoscore® Colon is available as a CE-IVD solution

| January 5, 2017 | 0 Comments

Immunoscore® Colon is the first standardized immune‐based assay for the classification of cancers Immunoscore® has been validated by the Immunoscore® worldwide consortium, led by the SITC (ASCO 2016) Immunoscore® is a superior predictor of survival than microsatellite instability Marseille, France, January 5, 2017 – HalioDx SAS, an independent immuno-oncology diagnostic company, today announced that its […]

Continue Reading

Register for Definiens Webinar: The Immunoscore and Immunoprofile: Assessing Anti-Cancer Immunity as a Biomarker to Stratify Patients for Clinical Trials

| May 22, 2014 | 0 Comments

Presenters: Dr. Bernard Fox, Endowed Chair and Chief, Laboratory of Molecular and Tumor Immunology Providence Cancer Center Dr. Carlo Bifulco, Director of Molecular Pathology and Pathology Informatics Providence Regional Laboratory Broadcast #1: Thursday, May 29, 2014 10am PDT (NA) / 1pm EDT (NA) / 6pm BST (UK) / 7pm CEST (EU-Central)          […]

Continue Reading